• Our Membership Meetings are the THIRD MONDAY of the month with Social Time at 6:30 p.m. and the Meeting 7 p.m. Membership meetings are held at the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce on East Main Street
  • 1

Maryland Militia

Maryland Jaycee Militia

The Maryland Jaycee Militia is a subsidiary organization of the Maryland Jaycees.  Militia members have been nominated by their chapter for going above and beyond the call of duty in supporting and representing the Jaycee movement in the community.  Of the tens of thousands of young Marylanders to join the Junior Chamber, less than 1000 have been accepted into the Maryland Militia.  Recognition as a member of the Militia grants the honoree lifetime membership rights in our chapter and the Maryland Junior Chamber.

The Salisbury Jaycees have a prestigious roster of members who are honored as Maryland Jaycee Militia:

131 Bruce S. Hall
132 John H. Perdue
172 William R. Potts Jr.
240 G. Allen Hudson
329 Pete Hughes
335 N. Gene Malone
336 Richard M. DiPilla
337 Patrick E. Geer
351 David Ennis
392 James H. Carpenter, Jr.
416 John Cannon
457 Dean C. Patton
551 Vernon Wilkins, Jr.
552 Troy D. Records
592 Bill Turner
593 Leslie A. Michalik
594 Susan Dickerson
643 Karen Evans
654 Kelly Shannahan
689 J Scott Robertson
719 Terri Tonelli
758 David Smith
772 Melanie Brewton Smith
774 Jessica Bozman
785 Jay Pepper
808 Kristen Davis
819 John E. Jacob, Jr.
825 Eric Johnston
838 Jason Rhodes
854 David Englehardt
855 Bethany Miller
857 Buddy Brooks
858 Michael Liang
860 Travis Fisher
861 Emily Nock
 863 Jessica Kling